We are here for you

Professionals

Fabienne Artmann
Tax Advisor

Dr. Simon Busch, LL.M.
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.busch@honert.de

Irina Eppenstein
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail i.eppenstein@honert.de

Sven Fritsche
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor

Tax, Corporate, Insolvency Law, Management Participation, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.fritsche@honert.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Grädler, LL.M. (Birmingham)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Business Law, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail t.graedler@honert.de

Dr. Arne Hansen, LL.M. (Wellington)
Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Insolvency Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail a.hansen@honert.de

Viktoria Hassler
Tax Advisor

Dr. Jan-Christian Heins
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Insolvency Law, Capital Markets, Management Participation, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail j.heins@honert.de

Florian Hoffmann
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Capital Markets, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.hoffmann@honert.de

Dr. Jürgen Honert
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Consultant

Tax, Corporate, Capital Markets, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.honert@honert.de

Franziska Krauß
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail f.krauss@honert.de

Susanne Labus
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.labus@honert.de

Florian Leßniak
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Insolvency Law, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.lessniak@honert.de

Dr. Harald Lindemann
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Compliance, Finance, Real Estate, Management Participation, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail h.lindemann@honert.de

Dr. Claudius Mann
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Employment, Insolvency Law, Management Participation, Litigation

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.mann@honert.de

Dr. Hanspeter Maute
Partner, Tax Advisor, Certified Accountant, Dipl.-Kfm.

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail h.maute@honert.de

Manuela Minsel
Attorney-at-Law

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail m.minsel@honert.de

Dr. Jochen Neumayer
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.neumayer@honert.de

Katrin Rosewick
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Litigation

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail k.rosewick@honert.de

Dr. Jörg Schwichtenberg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Compliance, Capital Markets, Litigation

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.schwichtenberg@honert.de

Dr. Peter Slabschi, LL.M. (London)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Real Estate, Capital Markets, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail p.slabschi@honert.de

Franziska Strobel
Attorney-at-Law

Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.strobel@honert.de

Kai-Klemens Wehlage
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail k.wehlage@honert.de

Dr. Jörn-Ahrend Witt
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Real Estate, Capital Markets, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail j.witt@honert.de