We are here for you

Professionals

Andrea Beilborn, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. Tax

Tax, Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail a.beilborn@honert.de

Irina Eppenstein
Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail i.eppenstein@honert.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Grädler, LL.M. (Birmingham)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Business Law, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail t.graedler@honert.de

Dr. Arne Hansen, LL.M. (Wellington)
Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Insolvency Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail a.hansen@honert.de

Franziska Krauß
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail f.krauss@honert.de

Florian Leßniak
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Insolvency Law, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.lessniak@honert.de

Dr. Claudius Mann
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Employment, Insolvency Law, Management Participation, Litigation

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.mann@honert.de

Dr. Jörg Schwichtenberg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Compliance, Capital Markets, Litigation

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.schwichtenberg@honert.de

Dr. Franziska Strobel
Attorney-at-Law

Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.strobel@honert.de