We are here for you

Professionals

Dr. Simon Busch, LL.M.
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.busch@honert.de

Christina Frigger
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.frigger@honert.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Grädler, LL.M. (Birmingham)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Business Law, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail t.graedler@honert.de

Susanne Labus
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.labus@honert.de

Dr. Hanspeter Maute
Partner, Tax Advisor, Certified Accountant, Dipl.-Kfm.

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail h.maute@honert.de

Dr. Jochen Neumayer
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.neumayer@honert.de

Dr. Peter Slabschi, LL.M. (London)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Real Estate, Capital Markets, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail p.slabschi@honert.de