We are here for you

Professionals

Julian Bahnsen
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail j.bahnsen@honert.de

Dr. Malte Drews
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail m.drews@honert.de

Irina Eppenstein
honert hamburg
Salary Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Capital Markets, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail i.eppenstein@honert.de

Christina Frigger
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.frigger@honert.de

Dr. Arne Hansen, LL.M. (Wellington)
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Employment, Litigation, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail a.hansen@honert.de

Dr. Jan-Christian Heins
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Capital Markets, Management Participation, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail j.heins@honert.de

Florian Leßniak
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Insolvency Law, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.lessniak@honert.de

Dr. Claudius Mann
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Employment, Litigation

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.mann@honert.de

Sebastian Schleehauf
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail S.Schleehauf@honert.de

Dr. Peter Slabschi, LL.M. (London)
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Capital Markets, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail p.slabschi@honert.de

Dr. Franziska Strobel, LL.M. (LSE)
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.strobel@honert.de

Dr. Jörn-Ahrend Witt
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail j.witt@honert.de