We are here for you

Professionals

Christina Ehemann
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.ehemann@honert.de

Irina Eppenstein
Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail i.eppenstein@honert.de

Dr. Arne Hansen, LL.M. (Wellington)
Attorney-at-Law, Lawyer for Commercial and Corporate Law

Corporate, Business Law, Insolvency Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail a.hansen@honert.de

Dr. Claudius Mann
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Employment, Insolvency Law, Management Participation, Litigation

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail c.mann@honert.de

Dr. Jörg Schwichtenberg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Compliance, Capital Markets, Litigation

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.schwichtenberg@honert.de

Dr. Peter Slabschi, LL.M. (London)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Real Estate, Capital Markets, Succession Planning, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail p.slabschi@honert.de

Dr. Franziska Strobel
Attorney-at-Law

Business Law, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail f.strobel@honert.de

Dr. Jörn-Ahrend Witt
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Real Estate, Capital Markets, Litigation, M&A

phone +49 (40) 380 37 57 0
e-mail j.witt@honert.de