We are here for you

Professionals

Martina Baumert
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail m.baumer@honert.de

Nicole Bühler
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail n.buehler@honert.de

Dr. Simon Busch, LL.M.
honert hamburg
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.busch@honert.de

Dr. Maximilian Därr
honert hamburg
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail m.daerr@honert.de

Sven Fritsche
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor

Tax, Corporate, Management Participation, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.fritsche@honert.de

Dr. Thomas Grädler, LL.M. (Birmingham)
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Business Law, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail t.graedler@honert.de

Tina Gumpp
honert hamburg
Tax Advisor

Dr. Jürgen Honert
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Consultant

Tax, Corporate, Capital Markets, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.honert@honert.de

Andrea Hötzel, LL.M.
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. Tax

Tax, Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail a.hoetzel@honert.de

Peter Kipp
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Employment, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail p.kipp@honert.de

Susanne Labus
honert hamburg
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.labus@honert.de

Dr. Hanspeter Maute
honert hamburg
Partner, Tax Advisor, Certified Accountant, Dipl.-Kfm.

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail h.maute@honert.de

Dr. Jochen Neumayer
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.neumayer@honert.de

Dr. Jörg Schwichtenberg
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Compliance, Capital Markets, Litigation

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.schwichtenberg@honert.de

Patrick Spalek
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail p.spalek@honert.de

Dr. Kai-Klemens Wehlage
honert hamburg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail k.wehlage@honert.de

Veronika Wetlitzky
honert hamburg
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Capital Markets, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail v.wetlitzky@honert.de