We are here for you

Professionals

Andrea Beilborn, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. Tax

Tax, Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail a.beilborn@honert.de

Dr. Simon Busch, LL.M.
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.busch@honert.de

Sven Fritsche
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor

Tax, Corporate, Insolvency Law, Management Participation, M&A, Venture Capital

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.fritsche@honert.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Grädler, LL.M. (Birmingham)
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Business Law, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail t.graedler@honert.de

Dr. Jürgen Honert
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Consultant

Tax, Corporate, Capital Markets, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.honert@honert.de

Franziska Krauß
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail f.krauss@honert.de

Susanne Labus
Tax Advisor

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail s.labus@honert.de

Dr. Harald Lindemann
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Compliance, Finance, Real Estate, Management Participation, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail h.lindemann@honert.de

Dr. Hanspeter Maute
Partner, Tax Advisor, Certified Accountant, Dipl.-Kfm.

Tax, International Taxation, Succession Planning

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail h.maute@honert.de

Dr. Jochen Neumayer
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Tax Advisor, Tax Lawyer

Tax, Corporate, International Taxation, Succession Planning, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.neumayer@honert.de

Dr. Jörg Schwichtenberg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, Business Law, Compliance, Capital Markets, Litigation

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail j.schwichtenberg@honert.de

Kai-Klemens Wehlage
Attorney-at-Law

Corporate, M&A

phone +49 (89) 388 381 0
e-mail k.wehlage@honert.de

Tina Weinert
Tax Advisor